Home » SL Fashion » SL Freebies » NOT THE LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!!

NOT THE LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!!

Image

 

Well ladies ladies ladies, I may happen to be the owner/designer of NewtiQue (yes I hear you say she’s gotta be busy) 😛 but I decided another group giftieeeeee would be in order, so here you are, NewtiQue’s new GG. The little red dress>>> (Black dress?) No, it’s a definate red dress ladies, with a lovely lace pattern in the middle, I do think you should come by and get it (LOL modest much) haha, no seriously I love giving giftiesssss so come and take advantage, all group gifts, lucky chairs and MM boards are located to the right of NewtiQue Store, right next to AOS ❤

As always, I ❤ you all

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Peace%20of%20Love/88/67/21

One thought on “NOT THE LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!!

  1. Pingback: NOT THE LITTLE BLACK DRESS!!! | Newtique-Designs

Leave a comment