Home » SL Fashion » SL Freebies » HOW DO YOU FEEL?! ABOUT A GROWING CLEAVAGE?!?!

HOW DO YOU FEEL?! ABOUT A GROWING CLEAVAGE?!?!

Well ladies and boobie lovers alike, cleavage has expanded yet again \o/ With yet more amazing stores flooding in for a fill of that CleaVage loving, the place is BOOMING with the lolas loving boobie designers and awaiting YOU!!!! Go on over and check it out, the place looks friggin awesome and absolutely massive, you will NEVER get bored of finding that special outfit because believe me, I went and it took me almost half an hour to walk around the entire place. To name a few designers: Alter Ego, J’adore, SexZ, Pink Acid, NewtiQue, AOS, 7Skins, Lolas, omg it’s just too much to mention every single one like omg so I suggest you don’t take my word for it, and you take those lovely boobies to the CleaVage sim and see for yourself ❤

As always, I ❤ you all

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cleavage/127/206/22

Leave a comment